12. Who are members part of the electoral register revision commission?

The commission charged with the revision of electoral registers is composed of a Chairperson, who is a representative of Elections Cameroon, appointed by the Head of the Divisional Branch of Elections Cameroon and members include: a representative of the Administration, appointed by the Sub-divisional Officer; the Mayor, or a Deputy Mayor or a Municipal Councilor, appointed by the Mayor; - a representative of each legally authorised political party operating within the jurisdiction of the council concerned.