47. Who forms part of the Divisional Supervisory Commission?

It comprises the Chairperson: the President of the High Court with territorial jurisdiction. Members: three representatives of the Administration, appointed by the Senior Divisional Officer; three representatives of Elections Cameroon, appointed by the Head of the Divisional Branch of Elections Cameroon; a representative of each candidate.