#237Vote Publication of accepted lists of political parties for the twin elections slated for 9 February 2019.

 In keeping with Section 126 of the Electoral Code, the Chairperson of Elections Cameroon, Enow Abrahams Egbe, today 9 December 2019, officially publish the list of candidates of various political parties accepted and or rejected for the upcoming legislative and municipal election of 2020. The said list will immediately be forwarded to the Constitutional Council.

Any political party or candidate not satisfied with the decision of the Electoral Board, may challenge a rejection of its list at the competent Administrative Court in the case of municipal elections, and the Constitutional Council regarding the election of Members into the National Assembly.