Directorate General of Elections

CHANTAL Roger Tuilé DC (Debout Le Cameroun) submitted her nomination papers, Wednesday 18 July 2018 at the DGE

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:45

7. GARGA Haman ADJI ADD (Alliance for Democracy and Development) submitted his candidacy papers on Tuesday 17 July 2018 at DGE

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:30

KUM Ane IHIMS BIYA PARTY POLITIC (Bilingual Yaounde Political Party) deposited his candidacy papers on Tuesday 17 July 2018 at the Directorate General Elections

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:15

6. MUNA Akere TABENG PDF (People’s Development Front). Deposited on Monday 16 2018 DGE;

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00

5. FEUZEU Isaac MERCI (Movement for the Emergence and Re-awakening of the Citizen. Deposited on Monday 16 2018 DGE;

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00

4. KAMTO Maurice CRM (Cameroon Renaissance Movement). Deposited on Friday 13 July 2018 DGE;

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00

3. BIYA Paul CPDM (Cameroon People’s Democratic Movement). Deposited papers on Friday 13 July 2018 DGE;

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00

2. KISSOB Bertin CPSJ (Cameroon Party for Social Justice). Deposited on Friday 13 July 2018 DGE;

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00

BOBORO Kekomo (Independent candidate). Deposited documents on Thursday 12 July 2018 at the Directorate General of Elections

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:45

President Paul Biya on Friday 9 July, signed a decree convening voters for the Presidential polls for Sunday, 7 October 2018 .

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:45

Pages