Directorate General of Elections

By Decree N0s 2018/340 and 2018/341 of 28 May 2018, the President of the Republic appointed the Director General and Deputy Director General of Elections.

Monday, May 28, 2018 - 16:00

ELECAM and the United Nations Human Rights Commission

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 09:00

Appointment of the new Director General of Elections and his assistant this 28th of may 2018.

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 15:45

The Director General of Elections meets with the Focal Point for persons with disabilities to discuss about mainstreaming persons with disability in the 2018 electoral process.

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 12:45

Installation of newly appointed officials of the Directorate General of Elections

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:45

The Director General officially launches enrolment on electoral registers for the year 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:45

The President of the Republic signs a decree convening the electorate for the 2018 election of Senators.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:45

Political parties submit nomination papers for the election of Senators at the Directorate General of Elections.

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:45

Commemoration activities marking the 33rd Edition of the International Women's Day.

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:45

ELECAM Drafts and prints electoral documents at the Cameroon News and Publishing Corporation (SOPECAM) and the National Printing Press

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:45

Pages