Directorate General of Elections

4. KAMTO Maurice CRM (Cameroon Renaissance Movement). Deposited on Friday 13 July 2018 DGE;

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00

3. BIYA Paul CPDM (Cameroon People’s Democratic Movement). Deposited papers on Friday 13 July 2018 DGE;

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00

2. KISSOB Bertin CPSJ (Cameroon Party for Social Justice). Deposited on Friday 13 July 2018 DGE;

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00

BOBORO Kekomo (Independent candidate). Deposited documents on Thursday 12 July 2018 at the Directorate General of Elections

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:45

President Paul Biya on Friday 9 July, signed a decree convening voters for the Presidential polls for Sunday, 7 October 2018 .

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:45

2018 Presidential Elections: By virtue of Section 123 of the Electoral Code, candidacy papers should be submitted to the General Directorate of Elections within 10 (ten) days following the date of convening of electors.

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 20:30

ELECAM frontline staff attended a 2- day seminar on the APPROPRIATION OF TEXTS AND ELECTORAL PRACTICES IN CAMEROON, organised by the International Francophonie Organisation (OIF) on Wednesday 18 July 2018, at 10:00 am, at the Yaounde Conference Centre.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30

The President of the Electoral Board Mr. Enow Abrams Egbe, the Director General of Elections, Dr Essousse Erik, and other frontline ELECAM staff, held a workshop in Yaounde from 24 to 25 July 2018 with all the ten (10) Regional Delegate.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30

The President of the Electoral Board Mr. Enow Abrams Egbe, the Director General of Elections, Dr Essousse Erik, and other frontline ELECAM staff, held in Yaounde from 24 to 25 July 2018 with all the ten (10) Regional Delegate. Top on the agenda of the mee

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:15

The Chairman of the Electoral Board, Enow Abrams Egbe, and the Director General of Elections, Dr Essousse Erik, together with other frontline staff undertakes working visits nation-wide to all Regional Branches from 18 to 26 June 2018.

Monday, June 18, 2018 - 16:00

Pages