Directorate General of Elections

11-12/09/2018:ELECAM staff alongside other stakeholders of the electoral process attended a capacity building workshop organised by OIF and UNDP

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00

5/09/2018:senior officials and staff of the Directorate General of Elections Cameroon carried out a one day interactive training of trainer’s workshop on polling station management

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00

20/08/2018: The Director General of Elections Essousse Erik, received a 6-man strong delegation of the African Union led by Karine KAKASI Siaba, Political Officer in the Political Affairs Department at the African Union.

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:45

10/08/2018: The Members of the Electoral Board are on a 15-day field trip to their various regions of competence in the national territory to control and supervise pre- election operations.

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 13:15

27/08/2018: Exchange between Members of the Electoral Board, ELECAM frontline staff, and 34 Diplomatic Missions and International Organisations as a prelude to the forth coming National Consultation Forum

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 13:15

16/08/2018: ELECAM’s hierarchy, granted audience to a 4-man European Union delegation led by Erja Kaikkonen, Head of the Political, Press and Information Section at the European Union Delegation in Cameroon

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 13:00

08 August 2018 : The president of the Electoral Board, the Director General of Elections and the Deputy Director General of Elections received in audience a five-man delegation of the United Nations Central African office led by François Lounceny Fal

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 15:00

27. BILE OLIVIER ANICET UFP (Union pour la Fraternité) ; DGE 28. NDIFOR AFANWI FRANKLINE MNCC (Mouvement Citoyen National Camerounais) ; DGE

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 23:30

24. MATOMBA SERGE ESPOIR PURS (Peuple Uni pour la Rènovation Sociale ; DGE 25. NDJOUMOU LEOPOLD STEVES UREC (Union pour le Redressement Economique du Cameroun) ; DGE 26. DJAPA CHARLY PSEC (Parti Socialiste et des Ecologistes Camerounais) ; DGE

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:15

21. MVOMO ONDOUA AUREL CEDRIC MCPSD (Mouvement Camerounaise pour la Sociale Démocratic) ; DGE 22. FOMO NGOTTA Jean-Marie RSDC (Renaissance Sociale Démocratique du Cameroun) ; DGE 23. HABIBA ISSA epse DUALA M’bedi UPC (Union des Population du Cameroun) ;

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:15